Computer Science PhD Students

Robert Adolf    
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks


rdadolf@seas.harvard.edu

 

Rohit Agrawal    
Faculty Advisor: Jelani Nelson

MD 138
ragrawal@g.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Alabi    
Faculty Advisor: Salil Vadhan

MD 234
alabid@g.harvard.edu

 

Emma Alexander    
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

MD 215
ealexander@fas.harvard.edu

 

Kenneth Arnold    
Faculty Advisor: Krzysztof Gajos

MD 240
arnold@fas.harvard.edu

 

Mitali Bafna    
Faculty Advisor: Madhu Sudan

MD 138
mitalibafna@g.harvard.edu

 

Victor Balcer    
Faculty Advisor: Salil Vadhan

MD 234
vbalcer@g.harvard.edu

 

Eric Balkanski    
Faculty Advisor: Yaron Singer

MD 115
ericbalkanski@g.harvard.edu

 

Yamini Bansal    
Faculty Advisor: David Cox

Northwest Labs
ybansal@g.harvard.edu

 

Aaron Bembenek    
Faculty Advisor: Stephen Chong

MD 309
bembenek@g.harvard.edu

 

Florian Berlinger    
Faculty Advisor: Radhika Nagpal

MD 238
fberlinger@g.harvard

 

Jaroslaw Blasiok    
Faculty Advisor: Jelani Nelson

MD 334
jblasiok@g.harvard.edu

 

Robert Bowden    
Faculty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

MD 121
rob@cs.harvard.edu

 

Iulian Valentin Brumar    
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

MD 308
ibrumar@g.harvard.edu

 

Zana Bucinca    
Faculty Advisor: Krzysztof Gajos

MD 240
zab875@g.harvard.edu

 

Alex Cabral    
Faculty Advisor: Krzysztof Gajos

MD 240
acabral@g.harvard.edu

 

Miriam Cha    
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

MD 207
miriamcha@g.harvard.edu

 

Yi-Hsiu Chen    
Faculty Advisor: Salil Vadhan

MD 334
yihsiuchen@g.harvard.edu

 

Justin T Chiu    
Faculty Advisor: Alexander Rush

MD 209
justinchiu@g.harvard.edu

 

Chi-Ning Chou    
Faculty Advisor: Boaz Barak

MD 138
chiningchou@g.harvard.edu

 

David Maxwell Clark    
Faculty Advisor: Boris Kozinsky

Pierce 302
dclark@g.harvard.edu

 

Marcus Comiter    
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

MD 207
mcomiter@g.harvard.edu

 

Yuntian Deng    
Faculty Advisor: Alexander Rush

MD 208
dengyuntian@g.harvard.edu

 

Simon Xin Dong    
Faculty Advisor: H. T. Kung

MD 207
xindong@g.harvard.edu

 

Julia Ebert    
Faculty Advisor: Radhika Nagpal

MD 238
ebert@g.harvard.edu

 

Benjamin Edelman    
Faculty Advisor: Leslie Valiant

MD 334
bedelman@g.harvard.edu

 

Zhe Feng    
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

MD 242
zhe_feng@g.harvard.edu

 

Varun Gandhi    
Faculty Advisor: James Mickens

MD 309
vgandhi@g.harvard.edu

 

Jiaqi Gao    
Faculty Advisor: Minlan Yu

MD 136
jiaqigao@g.harvard.edu

 

Sebastian Gehrmann    
Faculty Advisor: Barbara Grosz

MD 240
gehrmann@g.harvard.edu

 

Boriana Gjura    
Faculty Advisor: Cynthia Dwork

MD 234
bgjura@fas.harvard.edu

 

Anitha Gollamudi    
Faculty Advisor: Stephen Chong

MD 309
agollamudi@g.harvard.edu

 

Felix Gonda    
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

Northwest Labs
fgonda@g.harvard.edu

 

Junzhi Gong    
Faculty Advisor: Minlan Yu

MD 136
žjug257@g.harvard.edu

 

Yajaira Gonzalez Gonzalez    
Faculty Advisor:


ygonzalezgonzalez@g.harvard.edu

 

Moritz Graule    
Faculty Advisor: Robert Wood

60 Oxford St, #403
graulem@seas.harvard.edu

 

Udit Gupta    
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

MD 308
ugupta@g.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Haehn    
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

MD 142
haehn@fas.harvard.edu

 

Michael Han    
Faculty Advisor: James Mickens

MD 121
hanx@g.harvard.edu

 

Deborah Hanus    
Faculty Advisor: Finale Doshi-Velez


dhanus@g.harvard.edu

 

Brian Hentschel    
Faculty Advisor: Stratos Idreos

MD 117
bhentschel@g.harvard.edu

 

Ariel Herbert-Voss    
Faculty Advisor: James Waldo

MD 110
ariel_herbertvoss@g.harvard.edu

 

Sophie Hilgard    
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

MD 209
ash798@g.harvard.edu

 

David Holland    
Faculty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

MD 121
dholland@eecs.harvard.edu

 

Thibaut Horel    
Faculty Advisor: Yaron Singer

MD 334
thorel@seas.harvard.edu

 

Crystal Hu    
Faculty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

MD 121
jingmei_hu@g.harvard.edu

 

Lily Hu    
Faculty Advisor: Yiling Chen

MD 209
lilyhu@g.harvard.edu

 

Yihe Huang    
Faculty Advisor: Eddie Kohler

MD 121
yihehuang@g.harvard.edu

 

Bernd Huber    
Faculty Advisor: Krzysztof Gajos

MD 240
huber01@g.harvard.edu

 

Christina Cathryn Ilvento    
Faculty Advisor: Salil Vadhan

MD 138
cilvento@g.harvard.edu

 

Dimitrios Kalimeris    
Faculty Advisor: Yaron Singer

MD 115
kalimeris@g.harvard.edu

 

Gal Kaplun    
Faculty Advisor: Yaron Singer

MD 115
galkaplun@g.harvard.edu

 

Michael Kester    
Faculty Advisor: Stratos Idreos

MD 117
kester@seas.harvard.edu

 

Nam Wook Kim    
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

MD 142
namwookkim@g.harvard.edu

 

Yoon Kim    
Faculty Advisor: Sasha Rush

MD 208
yoonkim@seas.harvard.edu

 

Hajoon Ronny Ko    
Faculty Advisor: James Mickens

MD 309
hrko@g.harvard.edu

 

Isaac Lage    
Faculty Advisor: Finale Doshi-Velez

Science Center #316
isaaclage@g.harvard.edu

 

James Larisch    
Faculty Advisor: James Mickens

MD 309
jameslarisch@g.harvard.edu

 

Zhixian Lei    
Faculty Advisor: Barak Boaz

MD 138
lez524@g.harvard.edu

 

Fritz Lekschas    
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

MD 142
frl487@g.harvard.edu

 

Yuliang Li    
Faculty Advisor: Minlan Yu

MD 136
yuliangli@g.harvard.edu

 

Zudi Lin    
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

MD 142
linzudi@g.harvard.edu

 

Eric Hanqing Lu    
Faculty Advisor: Eddie Kohler

MD 121
ericlu01@g.harvard.edu

 

Hongyao Ma    
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

MD 242
hongyaoma@seas.harvard.edu

 

Paxton Maeder-York    
Faculty Advisor: Scott Kuindersma

60 Oxford St, #402
pmaederyork@g.harvard.edu

 

Debmalya Mandal    
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

MD 242
dmandal@g.harvard.edu

 

Brian Matejek    
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

Northwest Labs
bmatejek@seas.harvard.edu

 

Bradley McDanel    
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

MD 207
mcdanel@fas.harvard.edu

 

Eric Mibuari    
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

MD 209
mibuari@g.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Moroz    
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

MD 115
tmorgan01@fas.harvard.edu

 

Jack Murtagh    
Faculty Advisor: Salil Vadhan

MD 234
jmurtagh@seas.harvard.edu

 

Preetum Nakkiran    
Faculty Advisor: Madhu Sudan

MD 138
nakkiran@g.harvard.edu

 

Vasileios Nakos    
Faculty Advisor: Jelani Nelson

MD 234
vasileiosnakos@g.harvard.edu

 

Nao Ouyang    
Faculty Advisor:

MD 215
nouyang@g.harvard.edu

 

Lillian Pentecost    
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

MD 308
lillian_pentecost@g.harvard.edu

 

Mark Petersen    
Faculty Advisor: Scott Kuindersma

60 Oxford St, #402
mpetersen@seas.harvard.edu

 

Chara Podimata    
Faculty Advisor: Yiling Chen

MD 242
c_podimata@g.harvard.edu

 

Jean Pouget-Abadie    
Faculty Advisor: Eduardo Airoldi


jeanpougetabadie@g.harvard.edu

 

William Qian    
Faculty Advisor: Eddie Kohler

MD 121
wqian@g.harvard.edu

 

Wilson Qin    
Faculty Advisor: Stratos Idreos

MD 117
wilsonqin@g.harvard.edu

 

Saketh Rama    
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

MD 308
svrama@g.harvard.edu

 

Andrew Ross    
Faculty Advisor: Finale Doshi-Velez

Science Center #316
andrew_ross@g.harvard.edu

 

Juspreet Singh Sandhu    
Faculty Advisor: Stephen Chong

MD 309
jus065@g.harvard.edu

 

Jayshree Sarathy    
Faculty Advisor: Salil Vadhan

MD 334
jsarathy@g.harvard.edu

 

Allen Schmaltz    
Faculty Advisor: Stuart Shieber

MD 208
schmaltz@fas.harvard.edu

 

Yonadav Shavit    
Faculty Advisor: Cynthia Dwork

MD 234
yonadav@g.harvard.edu

 

Yueqi Sheng    
Faculty Advisor: Boaz Barak

MD 138
ysheng@g.harvard.edu

 

Tara Sowrirajan    
Faculty Advisor: Scott Kuindersma

MD 215
tara_sowrirajan@g.harvard.edu

 

He Sun    
Faculty Advisor: Alexander Sasha Rush

MD 209
he_sun@g.harvard.edu

 

Surat Teerapittayanon    
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

MD 205
steerapi@seas.harvard.edu

 

Philippe Tillet    
Faculty Advisor: David Cox

Northwest Labs
ptillet@g.harvard.edu

 

Muhammad Tirmazi    
Faculty Advisor: Minlan Yu

MD 136
tirmazi@g.harvard.edu

 

Paul Tylkin    
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

MD 242
ptylkin@g.harvard.edu

 

Patrick Varin    
Faculty Advisor: Scott Kuindersma

60 Oxford St, #402
varin@g.harvard.edu

 

Santhoshini Velusamy    
Faculty Advisor: Madhu Sudan

MD 334
sav025@g.harvard.edu

 

Prayaag Venkat    
Faculty Advisor: Boaz Barak

MD 234
pvenkat@g.harvard.edu

 

Dor Verbin    
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

MD 215
dorverbin@g.harvard.edu

 

Emma Wang    
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

MD 308
ywang03@fas.harvard.edu

 

Jialiang Wang    
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

MD 215
jialingwang@g.harvard.edu

 

Juntao Wang    
Faculty Advisor: Yiling Chen

MD 242
juntaowang@g.harvard.edu

 

Zhengyu Wang    
Faculty Advisor: Jelani Nelson

MD 234
zhengyuwang@fas.harvard.edu

 

Abdul Wasay    
Faculty Advisor: Stratos Idreos

MD 117
awasay@g.harvard.edu

 

Mark Wilkening    
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

MD 308
wilkening@g.harvard.edu

 

Sam Xi    
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

MD 308
likunxi@fas.harvard.edu

 

Zhiying Xu    
Faculty Advisor: Minlan Yu

MD 136
zhiyingxu@g.harvard.edu

 

Yaniv Yacoby    
Faculty Advisor: Finale Doshi-Velez

Science Center #316
yanivyacoby@g.harvard.edu

 

En-Yu Yang    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 308
enyu_yang@g.harvard.edu

 

Jiayu Yao    
Faculty Advisor: Finale Doshi-Velez

Science Center #316
jiy328@g.harvard.edu

 

Diana Zhang    
Faculty Advisor: Demba Ba

MD 209
yingzhuozhang@g.harvard.edu

 

Fred Zhang    
Faculty Advisor: Jelani Nelson

MD 334
hzhang@g.harvard.edu

 

Kelly Wang Zhang    
Faculty Advisor: Alexander Rush

MD 209
kellywzhang@g.harvard.edu

 

Sai Zhang    
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

MD 207
zhangs@g.harvard.edu

 

Shuran Zheng    
Faculty Advisor: Yiling Chen

MD 115
shz601@g.harvard.edu

 

Yang Zhou    
Faculty Advisor: Minlan Yu

MD 136
yangzhou@g.harvard.edu

 

Zachary Ziegler    
Faculty Advisor: Alexander Rush

MD 209
zaz250@g.harvard.edu