Computer Science PhD Students

Robert Adolf   
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

Maxwell Dworkin 308
rdadolf@seas.harvard.edu

 

Rohit Agrawal   
Faculty Advisor: Jelani Nelson

Maxwell Dworkin 138
ragrawal@g.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Alabi   
Faculty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

Maxwell Dworkin 121
alabid@g.harvard.edu

 

Emma Alexander   
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

Maxwell Dworkin 215
ealexander@fas.harvard.edu

 

Ofra Amir   
Faculty Advisor: Barbara Grosz

Maxwell Dworkin 240
oamir@seas.harvard.edu

 

Kenneth Arnold   
Faculty Advisor: Krzysztof Gajos

Maxwell Dworkin 213
arnold@fas.harvard.edu

 

Hao Bai   
Faculty Advisor: Eddie Kohler

Maxwell Dworkin 238
hbai@g.harvard.edu

 

Victor Balcer   
Faculty Advisor:Salil Vadhan

Maxwell Dworkin 138
vbalcer@g.harvard.edu

 

Eric Balkanski   
Faculty Advisor: Yaron Singer

Maxwell Dworkin 115
ericbalkanski@g.harvard.edu

 

Yamini Bansal   
Faculty Advisor: David Cox

NWL
ybansal@g.harvard.edu

 

Aaron Bembenek   
Faculty Advisor: Stephen Chong

Maxwell Dworkin 309
bembenek@g.harvard.edu

 

Guarav Bharaj   
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

Maxwell Dworkin 215
bharaj@fas.harvard.edu

 

Jaroslaw Blasiok   
Faculty Advisor: Jelani Nelson

Maxwell Dworkin 138
jblasiok@g.harvard.edu

 

Robert Bowden   
Faculty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

Maxwell Dworkin 121
rob@cs.harvard.edu

 

Mark Bun   
Faculty Advisor: Salil Vadhan

Maxwell Dworkin 138
mbun@fas.harvard.edu

 

Miriam Cha   
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

Maxwell Dworkin 207
miriamcha@g.harvard.edu

 

Hsieh-Chung (Kevin) Chen   
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

Maxwell Dworkin 207
hcchen@fas.harvard.edu

 

Marcus Comiter   
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

Maxwell Dworkin 207
mcomiter@g.harvard.edu

 

Michael Crouse   
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

Maxwell Dworkin 207
mcrouse@fas.harvard.edu

 

Pierre-Emile Duhamel   
Faculty Advisor: Robert Wood

Pierce 407
pduhamel@fas.harvard.edu

 

Julia Ebert   
Faculty Advisor: Radhika Nagpal

Maxwell Dworkin 238
ebert@g.harvard.edu

 

Zhe Feng
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

Maxwell Dworkin 242
zhe_feng@g.harvard.edu

 

Sebastian Gehrmann   
Faculty Advisor:Barbara Grosz

Maxwell Dworkin 240
gehrmann@g.harvard.edu

 

Anitha Gollamudi   
Faculty Advisor: Stephen Chong

Maxwell Dworkin 309
agollamudi@g.harvard.edu

 

Felix Gonda   
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

Maxwell Dworkin 142
fgonda@g.harvard.edu

 

Udit Gupta   
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks and Gu-Yeon Wei

Maxwell Dworkin 308
ugupta@g.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Haehn   
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

Maxwell Dworkin NW230
haehn@fas.harvard.edu

 

Michael Han   
Faculty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

Maxwell Dworkin 121
hanx@g.harvard.edu

 

Deborah Hanus   
Faculty Advisor: Ryan Adams

Maxwell Dworkin 209
dhanus@g.harvard.edu

 

Brian Hentschel   
Faculty Advisor: Stratos Idreos

Maxwell Dworkin 136
bhentschel@g.harvard.edu

 

Ariel Herbert-Voss   
Faculty Advisor: David Cox

NWL
ariel_herbertvoss@g.harvard.edu

 

David Holland   
Faculty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

Maxwell Dworkin
dholland@eecs.harvard.edu

 

Thibaut Horel   
Faculty Advisor: Yaron Singer

Maxwell Dworkin 242
thorel@seas.harvard.edu

 

Jingmei Hu   
Faculty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

Maxwell Dworkin 121
jingmei_hu@g.harvard.edu

 

Lily Hu   
Faculty Advisor: Yiling Chen

Maxwell Dworkin 242
lilyhu925@gmail.com

 

Cheng Zhi (Anna) Huang   
Faculty Advisor: Krzysztof Gajos

 
czhuang@fas.harvard.edu

 

Yihe Huang   
Faculty Advisor: Eddie Kohler

Maxwell Dworkin 238
yihehuang@g.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Huang   
Faculty Advisor: Stephen Chong

Maxwell Dworkin 309
dehuang@fas.harvard.edu

 

Bernd Huber   
Faculty Advisor:Krzysztof Gajos

Maxwell Dworkin 240
huber01@g.harvard.edu

 

Christina Ilvento   
Faculty Advisor:Cynthia Dwork

Maxwell Dworkin 334
cilvento@g.harvard.edu

 

Dimitris Kalimeris   
Faculty Advisor: Yaron Singer

Maxwell Dworkin 115
kalimeris@g.harvard.edu

 

Svilen Kanev   
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

Maxwell Dworkin 308
skanev@eecs.harvard.edu

 

Michael Kester    
Faculty Advisor:Stratos Ideos

Maxwell Dworkin 136
kester@seas.harvard.edu

 

Nam Wook Kim   
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

Maxwell Dworkin 142
namwookkim@g.harvard.edu

 

Yoon Kim   
Faculty Advisor: Alexander (Sasha) Rush

Maxwell Dworkin 208
yoonkim@seas.harvard.edu

 

Daniel King   
Faculty Advisor: Stepen Chong

 
danielking@fas.harvard.edu

 

Steven Komarov   
Faculty Advisor: Krzysztof Gajos

 
komarov@fas.harvard.edu

 

Fritz Lekschas   
Faculty Advisor: Hanspeter Pfister

NW
frl487@g.harvard.edu

 

Hongyao Ma   
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

Maxwell Dworkin 242
hongyaoma@seas.harvard.edu

 

Lukas Maas   
Faculty Advisor: Stratos Idreos

Maxwell Dworkin 136
maas@g.harvard.edu

 

Debmalya Mandal   
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

Maxwell Dworkin 242
dmandal@g.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Margo   
Faculty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

Maxwell Dworkin 121
dmargo@eecs.harvard.edu

 

Bradley McDanel   
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

Maxwell Dworkin 207
mcdanel@fas.harvard.edu

 

Andrew Miller
Faculty Advisor: Ryan Adams

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 209
acm@seas.harvard.edu

 

Scott Moore
Faculty Advisor: Stephen Chong

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 309
sdmoore@fas.harvard.edu

 

Thomas Morgan
Faculty Advisor: Michael Mitzenmacher

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 138
tmorgan01@fas.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Moroz
Faculty Advisor: Leslie Valiant

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 
dmoroz@g

 

Jack Murtagh
Faculty Advisor: Salil Vadhan

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 138
jmurtagh@seas.harvard.edu

 

Preetum Nakkiran
Faculty Advisor: Salil Vadhan, Madhu Sudan, Boaz Barak

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 
nakkiran@g.harvard.edu

 

Vasileios Nakos
Faculty Advisor: Jelani Nelson

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 138
vasileiosnakos@g.harvard.edu

 

Nancy Ouyang
Faculty Advisor: Radhika Nagpal

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 238
nouyang@g.harvard.edu

 

Chara Podimata
Faculty Advisor: Yiling Chen

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 242
c_podimata@g.harvard.edu

 

Jean Pouget-Abadie
Faculty Advisors: Edoardo Airoldi and Salil Vadhan

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 242
jeanpougetabadie@g.harvard.edu

 

Saketh Rama
Faculty Advisors: David Brooks, Gu-Yeon Wei, Alexander Rush

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 308
svrama@g.harvard.edu

 

Brandon Reagen
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 308
reagen@seas.harvard.edu

 

Yakir Reshef
Faculty Advisor: Ryan Adams

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 209
yakir@seas.harvard.edu

 

Allen Schmaltz
Faculty Advisor: Stuart Shieber

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 208
schmaltz@fas.harvard.edu

 

Yakun (Sophia) Shao
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 308
shao@eecs.harvard.edu

 

Kanya (Pao) Siangliulue
Faculty Advisor: Krzysztof Gajos

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 240
ksiangliulue@fas.harvard.edu

 

Surat (Au) Teerapittayanon
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 207
steerapi@seas.harvard.edu

 

Philippe Tillet

Faculty Advisor: David Cox

 
ptillet@g.harvard.edu

 

Paul Tylkin
Faculty Advisor: David Parkes

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 242
ptylkin@g.harvard.edu

 

Patrick Varin
Faculty Advisor: Scott Kuindersma

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 
varin@g.harvard.edu

 

Benjamin (Bo) Waggoner
Faculty Advisor: Yiling Chen

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 115
bwaggoner@fas.harvard.edu

 

Jialiang Wang
Faculty Advisor:Todd Zickler

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 215
jialiangwang@g.harvard.edu

 

Yu (Emma) Wang
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 308
ywang03@fas.harvard.edu

 

Zhengyu Wang
Faculty Advisor: Jelani Nelson

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 138
zhengyuwang@fas.harvard.edu

 

Abdul Wasay
Faculty Advisor: Stratos Idreos

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 136
awasay@g.harvard.edu

 

Amos Waterland
Fauclty Advisor: Margo Seltzer

 
awaterl@fas.harvard.edu

 

Lucas Waye
Faculty Advisor: Stephen Chong

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 309
lwaye@fas.harvard.edu

 

Mark Wilkening
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 308
wilkening@g.harvard.edu

 

Samuel Wiseman
Faculty Advisor: Stuart Shieber

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 208
swiseman@seas.harvard.edu

 

Likun (Sam) Xi
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 308
likunxi@fas.harvard.edu

 

Ming Yin
Faculty Advisor: Yiling Chen

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 115
mingyin@fas.harvard.edu

 

Sai Zhang
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 207
zhangs@g.harvard.edu

 

Yuanchen Zhu
Faculty Advisor: Steven Gortler/Todd Zickler

Location: Maxwell Dworkin 215
yzhu@fas.harvard.edu