Electrical Engineering PhD Students

George Abraham    
Faculty Advisor: Maurice Smith

MD 317
gabraham@g.harvard.edu

 

Ismail Ben Atitallah    
Faculty Advisor: Yue Lu

MD 113
benatitallah@g.harvard.edu

 

Thomas Capuano    
Faculty Advisor: Vahid Tarokh

MD 117
tcapuano@g.harvard.edu

 

Simon Chaput    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 311
schaput@fas.harvard.edu

 

Xin Chen    
Faculty Advisor: Na Li

MD 336
chen_xin@g.harvard.edu

 

Zhun Deng    
Faculty Advisor: Vahid Tarokh

MD 342
dengyuntian@g.harvard.edu

 

Oussama Dhifallah    
Faculty Advisor: Yue Lu

MD 113
oussama_dhifallah@g.harvard.edu

 

Enmao Diao    
Faculty Advisor: Vahid Tarokh

MD 342
ediao@g.harvard.edu

 

Neel Doshi    
Faculty Advisor: Robert Wood

60 Oxford St, #403
ndoshi@fas.harvard.edu

 

Mena Nasef Masoud Gadalla    
Faculty Advisor: Evelyn Hu

52 Oxford St, NW Lab
mgadalla@g.harvard.edu

 

Benjamin Goldberg    
Faculty Advisor: Robert Wood

60 Oxford St, #403
bgoldberg@g.harvard.edu

 

Yajaira Gonzalez Gonzalez    
Faculty Advisor: Maurice Smith


yajaira5.gonzalez@gmail.com

 

Qi Guo    
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

MD 215
qiguo@g.harvard.edu

 

Qi Guo    
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

MD 215
qiguo@g.harvard.edu

 

Kathryn Heal    
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

MD 340
kathrynheal@g.harvard.edu

 

Hsiang Hsu    
Faculty Advisor: Flavio du Pin Calmon

MD 213
hsianghsu@g.harvard.edu

 

Hsea-Ching Hsueh    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 311
hsueh@g.harvard.edu

 

Hong Hu    
Faculty Advisor: Yue Lu

MD 113
honghu@g.harvard.edu

 

Jinsoo Kim    
Faculty Advisor: Conor Walsh

60 Oxford St, #316
jinsookim@g.harvard.edu

 

Hyunkwang Lee    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 311
hyunkwanglee@fas.harvard.edu

 

Chengye Liu    
Faculty Advisor: Donhee Ham

MD B128
chengyeliu@g.harvard.edu

 

Mario Lok    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 311
mlok@fas.harvard.edu

 

Wangyu Luo    
Faculty Advisor: Yue Lu

MD 113
wangyuluo@g.harvard.edu

 

Siming Ma    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 311
simingma@g.harvard.edu

 

Edward Novikov    
Faculty Advisor: Demba Ba

MD 140
edward_novikov@g.harvard.edu

 

Lillian Pentecost    
Faculty Advisor: David Brooks

MD 308
illian_pentecost@g.harvard.edu

 

Mia Polansky    
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

MD 215
miapolansky@g.harvard.edu

 

Linbo Shao    
Faculty Advisor: Marko Loncar

MD 308
linboshao@g.harvard.edu

 

Bahareh Tolooshams    
Faculty Advisor: Demba Ba

MD 140
btolooshams@g.harvard.edu

 

Hao Wang    
Faculty Advisor: Du Pin Calmon, Ba

MD 213
hao_wang@g.harvard.edu

 

Jundong Wu    
Faculty Advisor: Donhee Ham

MD B128/B129
jundongwu@g.harvard.edu

 

Vince Wu    
Faculty Advisor: Donhee Ham

MD B128/B129
wenxuanwu@g.harvard.edu

 

Jiawei Zhou    
Faculty Advisor: Vahid Tarokh

MD 340
jzhou@g.harvard.edu