Electrical Engineering PhD Students

George Abraham    
Faculty Advisor: Maurice Smith

MD 319
gabraham@g.harvard.edu

 

Ismail Ben Atitallah    
Faculty Advisor: Yue Lu

MD 113
benatitallah@g.harvard.edu

 

Simon Chaput    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 311
schaput@fas.harvard.edu

 

Xin Chen    
Faculty Advisor: Na Li

MD 321
chen_xin@g.harvard.edu

 

Zhun Deng    
Faculty Advisor: Cynthia Dwork

MD 334
zhundeng@g.harvard.edu

 

Oussama Dhifallah    
Faculty Advisor: Yue Lu

MD 113
oussama_dhifallah@g.harvard.edu

 

Neel Doshi    
Faculty Advisor: Robert Wood

60 Oxford St, #403
ndoshi@fas.harvard.edu

 

Can Gokler    
Faculty Advisor: Evelyn Hu

McKay Lab 213
gokler@fas.harvard.edu

 

Qi Guo    
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

MD 215
qiguo@g.harvard.edu

 

Elizabeth Helbling    
Faculty Advisor: Robert Wood

60 Oxford St, #404
ehelbling@seas.harvard.edu

 

Henry Hinton    
Faculty Advisor: Donhee Ham

MD B128/B129
hinton@g.harvard.edu

 

Hsiang Hsu    
Faculty Advisor: Flavio Calmon

MD 321
hsianghsu@g.harvard.edu

 

Hsea-Ching Hsueh    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 311
hsueh@g.harvard.edu

 

Hong Hu    
Faculty Advisor: Yue Lu

MD 113
honghu@g.harvard.edu

 

Graham Douglas Joe    
Faculty Advisor: Marko Loncar

McKay Lab 213
grj396@g.harvard.edu

 

Jinsoo Kim    
Faculty Advisor: Conor Walsh

60 Oxford St, #316
jinsookim@g.harvard.edu

 

Hyunkwang Lee    
Faculty Advisor: Alexander Sasha Rush

25 New Chardon St
hyunkwanglee@fas.harvard.edu

 

Chengye Liu    
Faculty Advisor: Donhee Ham

MD B128/B129
chengyeliu@g.harvard.edu

 

Aric Lu    
Faculty Advisor: Jennifer Lewis

Northwest Labs
j_lu@g.harvard.edu

 

Wangyu Luo    
Faculty Advisor: Yue Lu

MD 113
wangyuluo@g.harvard.edu

 

Siming Ma    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 311
simingma@g.harvard.edu

 

Smarak Maity    
Faculty Advisor: Marko Loncar

McKay Lab 213
smaity@g.harvard.edu

 

Edward Novikov    
Faculty Advisor: Demba Ba

MD 140
edward_novikov@g.harvard.edu

 

Brian Plancher    
Faculty Advisor: Scott Kuindersma

60 Oxford St, #402
brian_plancher@g.harvard.edu

 

Mia Polansky    
Faculty Advisor: Todd Zickler

MD 215
miapolansky@g.harvard.edu

 

Amirhassan Shams Ansari    
Faculty Advisor: Marko Loncar

McKay Lab 213
Ashamsansari@g.harvard.edu

 

Linbo Shao    
Faculty Advisor: Marko Loncar

McKay Lab 213
linboshao@g.harvard.edu

 

Thierry Tambe    
Faculty Advisor: Gu-Yeon Wei

MD 311
ttambe@g.harvard.edu

 

Bahareh Tolooshams    
Faculty Advisor: Demba Ba

MD 140
btolooshams@g.harvard.edu

 

Vince Wu    
Faculty Advisor: Donhee Ham

MD B128/B129
wenxuanwu@g.harvard.edu

 

James Yang    
Faculty Advisor: H.T. Kung

MD 207
jamesyang@g.harvard.edu

 

Aoxiao Zhong    
Faculty Advisor: Na Li

MD 321
aoxiaozhong@g.harvard.edu

 

Jiawei Zhou    
Faculty Advisor: Alexander Sasha Rush

MD 208
jzhou02@g.harvard.edu