Administrative Staff

Patrick Ulrich
ESE Associate Director for Undergraduate Studies

117 Pierce Hall, 617-496-0542
pulrich@seas.harvard.edu

 


Jill Larson
ESE Area Director

119 Pierce, 617-496-4201
jlarson@seas.harvard.edu

 


Julianna Braun
Faculty Coordinator for Scot Martin, Ralph Mitchell

126 Pierce Hall, 617-495-0627
jbraun@seas.harvard.edu

 


Elizabeth Busky
Lab Coordinator for John Shaw

Geo Museum 205, 617-384-7242
ebusky@fas.harvard.edu

 


Sabinna Cappo
Faculty Assistant to Peter Huybers

Geo Museum 454, 617-496-6504
scappo@fas.harvard.edu

 


Virginia Casas
Faculty Assistant to James Rice

289 Pierce Hall, 617-496-1456
vcasas@seas.harvard.edu

 

 


 

Tiffany Chan
Program Manager China Project

289 Pierce Hall, 617-495-3972
tiffanychan@seas.harvard.edu

 


 
Coordinator for Environmental Research and David Keith

Link 255, 617-998-5561
acchang@seas.harvard.edu

 


Tetyana (Tanya) Donnelli
Group Administrator for Chad Vecitis, Steven Wofsy, Robin Wordsworth

Geological Museum 370, 617-496-8224
donnelli@seas.harvard.edu

 


Brenda Mathieu
Administrative Assistant for Daniel Jacob, Elsie Sunderland, Steven Wofsy

109 Pierce Hall, 617-496-5745
bmathieu@seas.harvard.edu

 


Cecilia McCormack
Group Administrator for Daniel Jacob, Michael McElroy, Elsie Sunderland

100A Pierce Hall, 617-496-1470
ctd@seas.harvard.edu

 


Milena Perez
Administrative Coordinator for Eli Tziperman, Zhiming Kuang, and Brian Farrell

Hoffman 400, 617-384-9005
aperez02@fas.harvard.edu

 


Lori Reck
Faculty Coordinator for Frank Keutsch

Link 265, 617-998-5575
lreck@seas.harvard.edu

 


Denise Sadler
Administrative Coordinator for Daniel Schrag

Hoffman 308, 617-495-3636
denisesadler@fas.harvard.edu

 


GLADYS PRINS
Faculty Coordinator for Chad Vecitis and Robin Wordsworth

118 Pierce Hall, 617-384-8069
gprins01@seas.harvard.edu

 


Robert Stanhope
Lab Administrator for James Anderson/Graphic Designer

12 Oxford Street, Link Building Rm. 278, 617-998-5577
stanhope@huarp.harvard.edu

 


KARINA M ALEXANDER
Area Coordinator

Maxwell Dworkin

karina@seas.harvard.edu