Graduate Students

 

Carlo Alberto Amadei    
Faculty Supervisor: Chad Vecitis  

Pierce Hall 120
amadei@g.harvard.edu

 


Yanina Barrera
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy    

Pierce Hall 111
1topcheme@gmail.com

 


Josh Benmergui
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy    

Pierce Hall
benmergui@fas.harvard.edu

 

 


Eimy Bonilla
Faculty Supervisors: Daniel Jacob, Loretta Mickley

ebonilla@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Zhen Dai
Faculty Supervisor: David Keith

zdai@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Eleni Dovrou
Faculty Supervisor: Frank Keutsch

edovrou@g.harvard.edu

 


Benjamin Geyman
Faculty Supervisor: Elise Sunderland  

beg498@g.harvard.edu

 


Colleen Golja 
Faculty Supervisor: Keith David  

cgolja@g.harvard.edu
 

 


John Hensley
Faculty Supervisor: Frank Keutsch

jhensley@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Taylor Jones    
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy    

Pierce Hall
taylorsjones@gmail.com

 


Yaowei Li
Faculty Supervisor: Frank Keutsch

yaoweili@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Bram Maasakkers    
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob    

Pierce Hall G3A
maasakkers@fas.harvard.edu

 


Hannah Obermiller Nesser
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

hnesser@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Bridger Ruyle
Faculty Supervisor: Elise Sunderland

bruyle@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Ada Shaw
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Schrag

ayshaw@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Suzane Simoes de Sa    
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin  

Pierce Hall Room 126
sssa@seas.harvard.edu

 


Rebecca Stern 
Faculty Supervisor: Elise Sunderland

rebecca_stern@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Hongwei Sun
Faculty Supervisor: Keith David

hongwei_sun@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Jennifer Sun
Faculty Supervisor: Elsie Sunderland

jennifersun@fas.harvard.edu
 

 


Andrea Tokranov
Faculty Co-Supervisors: Elsie Sunderland and Chad Vecitis

andreaweber@fas.harvard.edu
 

 


Daniel Varon
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

danielvaron@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Charlotte Wagner
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

ccwagner88@gmail.com
 

 


Alexander Zaytsev
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

zaytsev@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Tianning Zhao
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Schrag

zhaot@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Jiawei Zhao
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

jiaweizhuang@g.harvard.edu