Graduate Students

Ploy Achakulwisut    
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob  

Pierce G3D
pachakulwisut@fas.harvard.edu

 


Carlo Alberto Amadei    
Faculty Supervisor: Chad Vecitis  

Pierce Hall 120
amadei@g.harvard.edu

 


Elliel Anttila
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy

eanttila@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Yanina Barrera
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy    

Pierce Hall 111
1topcheme@gmail.com

 


Josh Benmergui
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy    

Pierce Hall
benmergui@fas.harvard.edu

 

 


Eimy Bonilla
Faculty Supervisor: David Keith

ebonilla@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Duo Chan
Faculty Supervisors: Peter Huybers, Zhiming Kuang

duochan@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Packard Chan
Faculty Supervisor: Zhiming Kuang

packard.chan@gmail.com
 

 


Daniel Cusworth    
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin

Pierce Hall G3A
dcusworth@fas.harvard.edu

 


Zhen Dai
Faculty Supervisor: David Keith

zdai@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Jessica Don
Faculty Supervisor: John Shaw

jdon@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Eleni Dovrou

edovrou@g.harvard.edu

 


Joseph Fitzgerald    
Faculty Supervisor: Brian Farrell    

Geo Museum 419
jfitzgerald@fas.harvard.edu

 


Cody Floerchinger
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy

codyfloerchinger@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Colleen Golja   

cgolja@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Zhaoheng Gong
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin

zhaohenggong@fas.harvard.edu
 

 


Jiahua Guo    
Faculty Supervisor: Zhiming Kuang 

Hoffman Lab
jguo@fas.harvard.edu

 


John Hensley
Faculty Supervisor: Chad Vecitis

jhensley@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Taylor Jones    
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy    

Pierce Hall
taylorsjones@gmail.com

 


Lauren Kuntz    
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Schrag    

Hoffman Lab 305
lkuntz@fas.harvard.edu

 


Parker Liautaud
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin

parker_liautaud@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Marena Lin    
Faculty Supervisor: Peter Huybers  

Geo Museum 412B
lin8@fas.harvard.edu

 


Tina Liu
Faculty Supervisor: Elsie Sunderland

tianjialiu@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Kaitlyn Loftus
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin

kal709@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Bram Maasakkers    
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob    

Pierce Hall G3A
maasakkers@fas.harvard.edu

 


Jonathan Moch    
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob  

Pierce Hall G3A
jmoch@g.harvard.edu

 


Hannah Nesser
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

hnesser@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Yi Ming Qin
Faculty Supervisor: Elsie Sunderland

yimingqin@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Marielle Remillard    
Faculty Supervisor: Frank Keutsch

Pierce Hall
remillard@fas.harvard.edu

 


Bridger Ruyle
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin

bruyle@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Tia Scarpelli
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

tscarpelli@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Ada Shaw
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Schrag

ayshaw@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Rachel Silvern   
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob 

Pierce Hall G3A
rsilvern@g.harvard.edu

 


Suzane Simoes de Sa    
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin  

Pierce Hall Room 126
sssa@seas.harvard.edu

 


Will Steinhardt
Faculty Supervisor: Rice

wsteinhardt@fas.harvard.edu
 

 


 

Rebecca Stern

rebecca_stern@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Yanpeng Sun    
Faculty Supervisor: John Shaw 

Geo Museum 200C  
yanpengsun@fas.harvard.edu

 


Yang Tian    
Faculty Supervisor: Zhiming Kuang  

Geo Museum 401
yangtian@fas.harvard.edu

 


Andrea Tokranov
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

andreaweber@fas..harvard.edu
 

 


Daniel Varon
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

danielvaron@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Charlotte Wagner
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

ccwagner88@gmail.com
 

 


Alexander Zaytsev
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

zaytsev@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Tianning Zhao
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Schrag

zhaot@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Jiawei Zhuang  

jiaweizhuang@g.harvard.edu