Graduate Students

 

Carlo Alberto Amadei    
Faculty Supervisor: Chad Vecitis  

Pierce Hall 120
amadei@g.harvard.edu

 


Ted Amdur
Faculty Supervisor: Peter Huybers

amdur@g.harvard.edu
 

 

 


Yanina Barrera
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy    

Pierce Hall 111
1topcheme@gmail.com

 


Mark Baum
Faculty Supervisor: Robin Wordsworth

markbaum@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Josh Benmergui
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy    

Pierce Hall
benmergui@fas.harvard.edu

 

 


Eimy Bonilla
Faculty Supervisors: Daniel Jacob, Loretta Mickley

ebonilla@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Stephen Bourguet
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Schrag

stephen_bourguet@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Duo Chan
Faculty Supervisors: Peter Huybers, Zhiming Kuang

duochan@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Packard Chan
Faculty Supervisor: Zhiming Kuang

packard.chan@gmail.com
 

 


Zhen Dai
Faculty Supervisor: David Keith

zdai@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Jessica Don
Faculty Supervisor: John Shaw

jdon@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Eleni Dovrou
Faculty Supervisor: Frank Keutsch

edovrou@g.harvard.edu

 


Cody Floerchinger
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy

codyfloerchinger@g.harvard.edu

 


Minmin Fu
Faculty Supervisor: Eli Tziperman 

mjfu@g.harvard.edu

 


Benjamin Geyman
Faculty Supervisor: Elise Sunderland  

beg498@g.harvard.edu

 


Colleen Golja 
Faculty Supervisor: Keith David  

cgolja@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Zhaoheng Gong
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin

zhaohenggong@fas.harvard.edu
 

 


Jiahua Guo    
Faculty Supervisor: Zhiming Kuang 

Hoffman Lab
jguo@fas.harvard.edu

 


Camille Hankel
Faculty Supervisor: Eli Tziperman

camille_hankel@g.harvard.edu
 

 


John Hensley
Faculty Supervisor: Frank Keutsch

jhensley@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Taylor Jones    
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy    

Pierce Hall
taylorsjones@gmail.com

 


Parker Liautaud
Faculty Supervisors: Peter Huybers, Daniel Schrag

parker_liautaud@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Marena Lin    
Faculty Supervisor: Peter Huybers  

Geo Museum 412B
lin8@fas.harvard.edu

 


Tina Liu
Faculty Supervisor: Daneil Jacob

tianjialiu@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Kaitlyn Loftus
Faculty Supervisor: Robin Wordsworth

kal709@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Bram Maasakkers    
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob    

Pierce Hall G3A
maasakkers@fas.harvard.edu

 


Jonathan Moch    
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob  

Pierce Hall G3A
jmoch@g.harvard.edu

 


Bridger Ruyle
Faculty Supervisor: Elise Sunderland

bruyle@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Tia Scarpelli
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

tscarpelli@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Ada Shaw
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Schrag

ayshaw@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Rachel Silvern   
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob 

Pierce Hall G3A
rsilvern@g.harvard.edu

 


Suzane Simoes de Sa    
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin  

Pierce Hall Room 126
sssa@seas.harvard.edu

 


Rebecca Stern 
Faculty Supervisor: Elise Sunderland

rebecca_stern@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Yanpeng Sun    
Faculty Supervisor: John Shaw 

Geo Museum 200C  
yanpengsun@fas.harvard.edu

 


Yang Tian    
Faculty Supervisor: Zhiming Kuang  

Geo Museum 401
yangtian@fas.harvard.edu

 


Andrea Tokranov
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

andreaweber@fas..harvard.edu
 

 


Daniel Varon
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

danielvaron@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Charlotte Wagner
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

ccwagner88@gmail.com
 

 


Alexander Zaytsev
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

zaytsev@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Tianning Zhao
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Schrag

zhaot@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Jiawei Zhuang  

jiaweizhuang@g.harvard.edu