Postdocs/Fellows

 

 


Elizabeth Burns
Faculty Supervisor: David Keith

eburns@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Xinyu Chen
Faculty Supervisor: Michael McElroy

Pierce 100B
xchen@seas.harvard.edu

 


Roisin Commane
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy

Geo Museum 420
rcommane@seas.harvard.edu

 


Timothy Cronin
Faculty Supervisor: Eli Tziperman

Hoffman Lab 405
timothywcronin@fas.harvard.edu

 


Pedram Hassanzadeh
Faculty Supervisor: Brian Farrell

Geo Museum 408
hassanzadeh@fas.harvard.edu

 


Joshua Horton
Faculty Supervisor: David Keith

Pierce Hall
jhorton@seas.harvard.edu

 


Lu Hu
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

188 Pierce Hall
luhu@seas.harvard.edu

 


Christopher Keller
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

Pierce Hall 110D
ckeller@seas.harvard.edu

 


Yingjun Liu
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin


yliu@seas.harvard.edu

 


Daniel Madigan
Faculty Supervisor: Elsie Sunderland

24 Oxford Street, 3rd Floor
daniel.j.madigan@fas.harvard.edu

 


Eloise Marais
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

emarais@seas.harvard.edu
 

 


Karen McKinnon
Faculty Supervisor: Peter Huybers

20 Oxford Street, 4th floor
mckinnon@fas.harvard.edu

 


Madeline Miller
Faculty Supervisor: Eli Tziperman

Hoffman Lab
madelinemiller@fas.harvard.edu

 


Nathan Mueller
Faculty Supervisor: Peter Huybers

24 Oxford Street
nmueller@fas.harvard.edu

 


Andrew Rhines
Faculty Supervisor: Peter Huybers

20 Oxford Street, 4th Floor
arhines@fas.harvard.edu

 


Maryann Sargent
Faculty Supervisor: James Anderson

12 Oxford Street, Link Building
mracine@seas.harvard.edu

 


Johan Schmidt
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

Pierce Hall 110D
jschmidt@seas.harvard.edu

 


Jianxiong Sheng
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

29 Oxford Street
jsheng@seas.harvard.edu

 


Martin Singh
Faculty Supervisor: Zhiming Kuang

20 Oxford Street
martinsingh@fas.harvard.edu

 


Jessica Smith
Faculty Supervisor: James Anderson

12 Oxford Street, Link Building 261
jsmith@huarp.harvard.edu

 


Giuseppe Torri
Faculty Supervisor: Zhiming Kuang

20 Oxford Street
torri@fas.harvard.edu

 


Kenia T. Wiedemann
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy

Pierce Hall
keniatw@seas.harvard.edu

 


Alexander Zaytsev
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

zaytsev@g.harvard.edu
 

 


Yanxu Zhang
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob, Elsie Sunderland

Pierce Hall 193
yxzhang@seas.harvard.edu