Research Associates

Adam Bateman
Faculty Supervisor: Scot Martin

230 Engineering Sciences Laboratory
abateman@seas.harvard.edu

 


Thomas J. Breider
Faculty Supervisor: Loretta Mickley

190 Pierce Hall
tbreider@seas.harvard.edu

 


Elaine Gottlieb
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy

Geo Museum 408
ewg@io.harvard.edu

 


Seongkon Lee
Faculty Supervisor: David Keith

seongkon_lee@hks.harvard.edu
 

 


Michael S. Long
Faculty Supervisor: Daniel Jacob

Pierce Hall 100B
mlong@seas.harvard.edu

 


Xi Lu
Faculty Supervisor: Michael McElroy

Pierce Hall Room G2E
xilu@fas.harvard.edu

 


Andreas Plesch, Senior Research Associate
Faculty Supervisor: John Shaw

Geo Museum 217
andreas_plesch@harvard.edu

 


Amina Schartup
Faculty Supervisor: Elsie Sunderland

401 Park Drive, Landmark Center West, 4th Floor
schartup@hsph.harvard.edu

 


Amelia Valberg
Faculty Supervisor: Elsie Sunderland

amv004@mail.harvard.edu
 

 


Debra Weinstein, Senior Researcher
Faculty Supervisor: David Keith

dkweis@seas.harvard.edu
 

 


Bin Xiang
Faculty Supervisor: Steven Wofsy

Geo Museum Room 417
bxiang@seas.harvard.edu

 


Xianming Zhang
Faculty Supervisor: Elsie Sunderland

Pierce Hall G3H
xzhang@hsph.harvard.edu