Research Staff

Norton Allen
Head Software Engineer, Anderson Group

Link Building L284
allen@huarp.harvard.edu

 


Prentiss Balcom
Lab Manager, Sunderland Group

Pierce Hall
pbalcom@seas.harvard.edu

 


John Budney
Research Engineer, Wofsy Group

Geo Museum 426
jwbudney@seas.harvard.edu<

 


Freddy Corredor
Research Staff, Shaw Group

20 Oxford Street
freddy.corredor@geostrap.com

 


Bruce Daube
Research Engineer, Wofsy Group

Hoffman Lab
bcd@io.harvard.edu

 


John Dykema
Project Scientist, Anderson Group

Link Building 261
johnd@huarp.harvard.edu

 


Judit Flo-Faya
Systems Engineer, Jacobs Group

jflo@seas.harvard.edu
 

 


Evan Goldman
Researcher, Wofsy Group

Geo Museum 409
egoldman@seas.harvard.edu

 


Robert Laliberte
Engineering Technician Specialist, Anderson Group

Link Building
liberty@huarp.harvard.edu

 


Stephen Leroy
Project Scientist, Anderson Group

Link Building
leroy@huarp.harvard.edu

 


Lizzie Lundgren
Scientific Programmer, Jacob Group

Pierce Hall 110C
elundgren@seas.harvard.edu

 


Terry Martin
Electronics Production Manager, Anderson Group

Mallinckrodt L132
terry@huarp.harvard.edu

 


Chris Nielsen
Executive Director, Harvard China Project

Pierce Hall G2F
nielsen2@fas.harvard.edu

 


Marco Rivero
Electrical Engineer, Anderson Group

Link Building
rivero@huarp.harvard.edu

 


David Sayres
Faculty Supervisor: James Anderson

12 Oxford Street, Link Building
sayres@fas.harvard.edu

 


Melissa Sulprizio
Scientific Programmer, Jacob Group

Pierce Hall G3G
mpayer@seas.harvard.edu

 


Chris Tuozzolo
Mechanical Engineer, Anderson Group

Link Building
ctuozzolo@huarp.harvard.edu

 


Maomao Wang
Research Staff, Shaw Group

20 Oxford Street
wangwinger@gmail.com

 


Katherine Von Stackelberg
Research Scientist, Sunderland Group

Landmark Center 404J
kvon@hsph.harvard.edu

 


David Wilmouth
Project Scientist, Anderson Group

Link Building 261
wilmouth@huarp.harvard.edu

 


Matthew Yannetti
Scientific Programmer, Jacob Group

Pierce Hall
myannetti@seas.harvard.edu

 


Robert Yantosca
Senior Software Engineer, Jacob Group

Pierce Hall 100F
yantosca@seas.harvard.edu

 


Jack Yatteau
Systems Engineer, Jacob Group

Pierce Hall G3I
jhy@seas.harvard.edu