News from March 2018
Agricultural fires in the northernmost section of the Punjab state of India
Friday, March 30, 2018

Pollution may reach levels up to 20 times higher than safe limits

SEC exterior shade panels
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Science and Engineering Complex features novel environmentally friendly features

Made of the polymer that’s used in biodegradable sutures, this aspirin-sized device is designed to deliver immunotherapy agents that activate the immune system against tumors. Image courtesy of the Wyss Institute at Harvard University
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Licensing and collaboration agreement aims to bring biomaterial-based cancer immunotherapies into clinical development

Monday, March 19, 2018

Nanofiber dressings heal wounds, promote regeneration

Cynthia Dwork
Friday, March 16, 2018

Women in Data Science conference highlights transformational female technologists

HoliStick Medical licenses surgical catheter technology from Harvard and collaborators for further development
Thursday, March 15, 2018

HoliStick Medical licenses surgical catheter technology from Harvard and collaborators for further development

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Flat optical device has applications in augmented and virtual reality, ultra-high resolution  microscopy, holography

Checkmate team
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Social support and machine learning are at the core of a student-developed app for people with diabetes

IACS Chile collaboration
Monday, March 12, 2018

Cross-cultural, interdisciplinary program combines astronomy and data science

WECode
Friday, March 9, 2018

Women Engineers Code Conference brings together current and future leaders in tech

Pages